NA LCS Spring Split Week 11 - Super Week!

Posted on at 11:43 AM by Glyceroll
The eleventh and  final week,featuring a total of 16 games over 3 days, of the NA LCS Spring Split is here!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 NA Spring Split Week 11

The 2014 NA LCS Spring Split will feature North America's top eight teams - Cloud9, Team Solomid, Evil Genuises, XDG, Curse, Team Coast, Team Dignitas, and CLG - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

Current Standings:

TSM and Cloud 9 are TIED going into the final week with a 20-4 record while XDG and Evil Genuises tie at the bottom with a 6-18 record! 


Stream:

Schedule:

Day 1 - April 4th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Cloud 9 vs. XDG
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

Team Coast vs. Curse
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

CLG vs. Cloud 9
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

Dignitas vs. Curse
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

Evil Geniuses vs. TSM
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
VoD

NACS Promotion Quarterfinals
Complexity.Black vs. Complexity.Red
VoD 1 // VoD 2

Day 2 - April 5th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

XDG vs. Dignitas
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

TSM vs. Coast
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

Curse vs. CLG
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

Dignitas vs. Coast
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

CLG vs. Evil Geniuses
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
VoD

TSM vs. Cloud 9
5:00 PM PST // 2:00 CET
VoD

NACS Promotion Quarterfinals
Curse Academy vs. vVv Gaming
VoD 1 // VoD 2

Day 3 - April 6th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Dignitas vs. CLG
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

Evil Geniuses vs. Curse
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

XDG vs. TSM
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

Cloud 9 vs. Coast
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

XDG vs. Evil Geniuses
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
VoD




As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 
Miss out on a past week of the NA LCS? You can find info and VoDs here: 

No comments

Post a Comment