NA LCS Spring Split Week 7

Posted on at 1:25 PM by Glyceroll
The Spring Split is nearing the halfway mark, so be sure to check out this weeks games! Also, the second part of the North American Challenger Circuit will be after today's LCS games!
Continue reading for a ( spoiler free ) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 NA Spring Split Week 7

The 2014 NA LCS Spring Split will feature North America's top eight teams - Cloud9, Team Solomid, Evil Genuises, XDG, Curse, Team Coast, Team Dignitas, and CLG - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

Current Standings:

Once again Team Solomid leads the pack with an 12-2 record while XDG has fallen to the bottom with a 3-11 record.

Stream:

Schedule:

Day 1 - March 1st - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

XDG vs. Cloud 9
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

CLG vs. Curse
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

Team Dignitas vs. TSM
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

Team Coast vs. Evil Genuises
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

After LCS:
NA CS 2 Play-In

Day 2 - March 2nd - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Cloud 9 vs. TSM
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

Evil Genuises vs. Team Dignitas
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

XDG vs. CLG
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

Curse vs. Team Coast
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

After LCS:
NA CS 2 Play In


As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 
Miss out on a past week of the NA LCS? You can find info and VoDs here: 

No comments

Post a Comment