NA LCS Spring Split Week 6

Posted on at 12:04 PM by Glyceroll
Another week of LCS coming at you! This week is full of great games and the NACC Finals with some amazing Collegiate action!

Continue reading for a ( spoiler free ) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 NA Spring Split Week 6

The 2014 NA LCS Spring Split will feature North America's top eight teams - Cloud9, Team Solomid, Evil Genuises, XDG, Curse, Team Coast, Team Dignitas, and CLG - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

Current Standings:

Once again Team Solomid leads the pack with an 11-1 record while XDG has fallen to the bottom with a 3-9 record.


Stream:

Schedule:

Day 1 - Febuary 22nd - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Team Dignitas vs. Evil Genuises
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

TSM vs. Team Coast
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

Curse vs. Cloud 9
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

CLG vs. XDG
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

After LCS:
NACC
Sergio's Dream vs. UBeast
and
QueenGypsies vs. Blue Caster Minions
VoDs

Day 2 - Febuary 23rd - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Cloud 9 vs. Evil Genuises
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

TSM vs. Curse
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

Team Coast vs. CLG
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

Team Dignitas vs. XDG
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

After LCS:
NACC Finals



As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 
Miss out on a past week of the NA LCS? You can find info and VoDs here: 

No comments

Post a Comment