NA LCS Spring Split Week 3

Posted on at 10:50 AM by Glyceroll
Here we go with week three of the NA LCS Spring Split!
Continue reading for a ( spoiler free ) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 NA Spring Split Week 3

The 2014 NA LCS Spring Split will feature North America's top eight teams - Cloud9, Team Solomid, Evil Genuises, XDG, Curse, Team Coast, Team Dignitas, and CLG - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

Current Standings:

 TSM currently lead the pack with a 5-1 record while XDG bring up the rear with a 1-5 record.


Stream:

Schedule:

Day 1 - Febuary 1st - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

TSM vs. XDG
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

Team Coast vs. Cloud 9
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

Curse vs. CLG
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

Evil Genuises vs. Cloud 9
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

After LCS:
NACS Quarterfinals
Determined Gaming vs. Curse Academy
VoD 1 // VoD 2


Day 2 - Febuary 2nd - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

XDG vs. CLG
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

Curse vs. Evil Genuises
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

CLG vs. Team Coast
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

TSM vs. Cloud 9
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

After LCS:
NACS Quarterfinals
COGnitive Gaming vs. vVv Gaming White
VoD 1 // VoD 2 // VoD 3



As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 
Miss Out on a past week of the NA LCS? You can find info and vods here: 

No comments

Post a Comment