NA LCS Spring Split Week 4

Posted on at 11:56 AM by Glyceroll
Here we go with week four of the NA LCS Spring Split! This week features 8 matches spread out across two days, as well as the NACS airing afte each day's LCS broadcast!
Continue reading for a ( spoiler free ) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 NA Spring Split Week 4

The 2014 NA LCS Spring Split will feature North America's top eight teams - Cloud9, Team Solomid, Evil Genuises, XDG, Curse, Team Coast, Team Dignitas, and CLG - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.


Current Standings:

Team Solomid leads the pack with a 7-1 record while XDG and Team Coast fell to the bottom with 2-6 records.

Stream:

Schedule:

Day 1 - Febuary 8th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Cloud 9 vs. XDG
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

Dignitas vs. Team Coast
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

Evil Genuises vs. TSM
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

Curse vs. Team Dignitas
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

After LCS:
NACS Ro4
Skyline vs. LMQ
VoD 1 // VoD 2


Day 2 - Febuary 9th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

CLG vs. Evil Genuises
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

Curse vs. Team Solomid
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

Cloud 9 vs. Team Coast
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

XDG vs. Dignitas
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

After LCS:
NACS Ro4
Determined Gaming vs. COGnitive Gaming
VoD 1 // VoD 2 // VoD 3



As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 
Miss out on a past week of the NA LCS? You can find info and vods here: 

No comments

Post a Comment