NA LCS Spring Split Week 8 - Super Week!

Posted on at 11:59 AM by Glyceroll
Week 8 of the NA LCS is kicking off and it's a SUPER WEEK - 16 games over the course of the next 3 days!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 NA Spring Split Week 8

The 2014 NA LCS Spring Split will feature North America's top eight teams - Cloud9, Team Solomid, Evil Genuises, XDG, Curse, Team Coast, Team Dignitas, and CLG - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

Current Standings:

Once again Team Solomid leads the pack with an 13-3 record while XDG remains at the bottom with a 4-12 record but they're close to catching up!


Stream:

Schedule:

Day 1 - March 7th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Evil Genuises vs. Cloud 9
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

Team Coast vs. TSM
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

CLG vs. Team Dignitas
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

Curse vs. XDG
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

Team Coast vs. Team Dignitas
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
VoD


Day 2 - March 8th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

TSM vs. CLG
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

Evil Genuises vs. XDG
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

Cloud 9 vs. Curse
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

TSM vs. Evil Geniuses
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

XDG vs. Team Coast
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
VoD

Team Dignitas vs. Cloud 9
5:00 PM PST // 2:00 CET
VoD

Day 3 - March 9th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

XDG vs. TSM
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

CLG vs. Team Coast
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

Team Dignitas vs. Curse
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

Cloud 9 vs. CLG
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

Curse vs. Evil Geniuses
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
VoD




As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 
Miss out on a past week of the NA LCS? You can find info and VoDs here: 

No comments

Post a Comment