NA LCS Spring Split Week 1 : Super Week!

Posted on at 11:02 AM by Glyceroll
Even though the first week of the EU LCS has wrapped up, the LCS action continues with ANOTHER SUPER WEEK! That's right, the first week of the 2014 NA LCS Spring Split is a three day slugfest featuring 16 games spread over three days of eSports action!
Continue reading for a ( spoiler free ) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 NA Spring Split Week 1

The 2014 NA LCS Spring Split will feature North America's top eight teams - Cloud9, Team Solomid, Evil Genuises, XDG, Curse, Team Coast, Team Dignitas, and CLG - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

Rosters:

Since this is the first week of the season, let's catch up on the each team's starting rosters!

  • Nien (Top)
  • dexter (Jungle) [ Note: HotShotGG subbing for this week ]
  • Link (Mid)
  • Doublelift (AD Carry)
  • Aphromoo (Support)

Team Dignitas:

  • Cruzerthebruzer (Top)
  • Crumbzz (Jungle)
  • Scarra (Mid)
  • Imaqtpie (AD Carry)
  • KiWiKiD (Support)

Cloud9:

  • Balls (Top)
  • Meteos (Jungle)
  • Hai (Mid)
  • Sneaky (AD Carry)
  • LemonNation (Support)

Team Solomid:

  • Dyrus (Top)
  • TheOddOne (Jungle)
  • Bjergsen (Mid)
  • WildTurtle (AD Carry)
  • Xpecial (Support)

Evil Genuises:

  • Innox (Top)
  • Snoopeh (Jungle)
  • Pobelter (Mid)
  • Yellowpete (AD Carry)
  • Krepo (Support)

Curse:

  • Quas (Top)
  • IWillDominate (Jungle)
  • Voyboy (Mid)
  • Cop (AD Carry)
  • Zekent (Support)

Team Coast:

  • ZionSpartan (Top)
  • NintendudeX (Jungle)
  • Shiphtur (Mid)
  • WizFujiiN (AD Carry)
  • Daydreamin (Support)

XDG:

  • Benny (Top)
  • Zuna (Jungle)
  • Mancloud (Mid)
  • Xmithie (AD Carry)
  • BloodWater (Support)


Stream:


Schedule:

Day 1 - January 17th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Cloud9 vs. Team Solomid
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD 

Evil Genuises vs. XDG
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

Curse vs. Team Coast
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD 

XDG vs. Cloud9
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

Team Solomid vs. Evil Genuises
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
VoD

CLG vs. Team Dignitas
5:00 PM PST // 2:00 CET
VoD


Day 2 - January 18th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Curse vs. XDG
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD 

Cloud9 vs. CLG
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD 

Team Dignitas vs. Team Solomid
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD 

Evil Genuises vs. CLG
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

Team Coast vs. Team Dignitas
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
VoD 




Day 3 - January 19th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


CLG vs. Curse
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD (When available)

Team Dignitas vs. Cloud9
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD (When available)

Team Coast vs. Evil Genuises
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD (When available)

Team Solomid vs. Curse
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD (When available)

XDG vs. Team Coast
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
VoD (When available)




As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 

2014 Season:

3 comments

  1. I leave a response whenever I appreciate a article
    on a website or I have something to valuable to contribute to
    the conversation. Usually it is a result of the passion communicated in the article I read.
    And after this post "NA LCS Spring Split Week 1 : Super Week!".
    I was moved enough to post a thought :-P I do have a few questions for you
    if it's allright. Is it just me or does it look like like a
    few of the remarks look like they are coming from brain dead people?
    :-P And, if you are posting on other online social sites,
    I would like to keep up with anything new you have to
    post. Could you make a list every one of all your community pages
    like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?



    Have a look at my website :: monnari nowa kolekcja

    ReplyDelete
  2. You can checkout different freelance site such as Elance and Freelancer for these types of job opportunities.
    Add a channel Click "add a new channel" here and name your ad something meaningful that will distinguish it from your other
    ads i. Contact form 7: Self explanatory really, but a simple and
    easy to use plugin and not overly complicated.

    my homepage: real ways to make money online

    ReplyDelete
  3. Fantastic web site. Lots of useful information here. I'm
    sending it to several friends ans also sharing in delicious.

    And obviously, thank you in your effort!

    Feel free to visit my blog; probiotic products (visitsomo.com)

    ReplyDelete