NA LCS Spring Split Week 5

Posted on at 11:47 AM by Glyceroll
With the spring split heating up, we have another action packed weekend in the NA LCS Spring Split Week #5!
Continue reading for a ( spoiler free ) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 NA Spring Split Week 4

The 2014 NA LCS Spring Split will feature North America's top eight teams - Cloud9, Team Solomid, Evil Genuises, XDG, Curse, Team Coast, Team Dignitas, and CLG - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.


Current Standings:

Team Solomid leads the pack with a 9-1 record while Team Coast fell to the bottom with a 2-8 record.

Stream:

Schedule:

Day 1 - Febuary 15th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

CLG vs. Cloud 9
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

Evil Genuises vs. Curse
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

Team Coast vs. XDG
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

TSM vs. Dignitas
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

After LCS:
NACS Third Place
Complexity.Red (Previously Skyline) vs. COGnitive Gaming
VoD 1 // VoD 2 // VoD 3


Day 2 - Febuary 16th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

XDG vs. Curse
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

Cloud 9 vs. Dignitas
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

Evil Genuises vs. Team Coast
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

CLG vs. Team Solomid
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

After LCS:
NACS Grand Finals
LMQ vs. Complexity.Black (Previously Determined Gaming)
VoD 1 // VoD 2 // VoD 3



As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 
Miss out on a past week of the NA LCS? You can find info and VoDs here: 

No comments

Post a Comment