NA LCS Spring Split Week 2

Posted on at 12:21 PM by Glyceroll
I hope your ready for more eSports because week two of the 2014 NA LCS is here!  This week features eight games spread out across two days.
Continue reading for a ( spoiler free ) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 NA Spring Split Week 2

The 2014 NA LCS Spring Split will feature North America's top eight teams - Cloud9, Team Solomid, Evil Genuises, XDG, Curse, Team Coast, Team Dignitas, and CLG - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

Current Standings:

After the first week of the NA LCS, Cloud 9 and Team Solomid are tied at the top of the charts while XDG and Evil Geniuses bring up the rear. 

Stream:

Schedule:

Day 1 - January 25th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Team Dignitas vs. XDG
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

Team Coast vs. Curse
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

Evil Genuises vs. Team Dignitas
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

 TSM  vs. Counter Logic Gaming
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

After LCS:
NACS Quarterfinals
Cloud 9 Tempest vs. Skyline


Day 2 - January 26th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

XDG vs. Evil Genuises
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

Team Coast vs. Team Solomid
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

Cloud 9 vs. Curse
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

Team Dignitas vs. CLG
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

After LCS:
NACS Quarterfinals
Y So Esports vs. LMQ



As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 
Miss Out on a past week of the NA LCS? You can find info and vods here: 

No comments

Post a Comment