EU LCS Spring Split Week 11 - Super Week!

Posted on at 8:02 AM by Glyceroll
[ Looking for a VOD of the U.R.F match between NA's TSM & C9! CLICK HERE ]

The last week of the LCS Spring Split is upon us - it's a super week and the standings are SO close!

Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 EU Spring Split Week 11

The 2014 EU LCS Spring Split will feature Europe's top eight teams - AllianceCopenhagen WolvesFnaticGambitMilleniumRoccatSK Gaming, and SUPA HOT CREW XD - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.



Current Rankings:

After Week 10, there's a three way tie between Alliance, SK Gaming, and Fnatic at 14-10 while Millenium brings up the rear with a 7-17 record.

Stream:




Schedule:


Day 1 - April 1st - Beginning at 7:30 AM PST // 16:30 CET


Fnatic vs. Alliance
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

Roccat vs. Supa Hot Crew
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. Fnatic
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Millenium vs. Supa Hot Crew
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Copenhagen Wolves vs. Gambit Gaming
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Super Special URF Exhibition Match!
Cloud 9 vs TSM
GLORIOUS VOD OF URFNESS

Day 2 - April 2nd - Beginning at 7:30 AM PST // 16:30 CET


Alliance vs. Millenium
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

Gambit Gaming vs. Roccat
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Supa Hot Crew vs. SK Gaming
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Millenium vs. Roccat
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. Copenhagen Wolves
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Gambit Gaming vs. Fnatic
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

Day 3 - April 3rd - Beginning at 7:30 AM PST // 16:30 CET 


Millenium vs. SK Gaming
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

Copenhagen Wolves vs. Supa Hot Crew
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Alliance vs. Gambit Gaming
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Fnatic vs. Roccat
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Alliance vs. Copenhagen Wolves 
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 

Miss out on a past week of the EU LCS? You can find more info and VODs here:

No comments

Post a Comment