EU LCS Spring Split Week 5

Posted on at 10:03 AM by Glyceroll
With three teams currently tied at the top of the standings, we are sure to have an action packed EU LCS Spring Split Week #5!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available! Be sure to check the times for the early schedule on Friday, Febuary 14th!

(Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available!)

2014 EU Spring Split Week 4

The 2014 EU LCS Spring Split will feature Europe's top eight teams - AllianceCopenhagen WolvesFnaticGambitMilleniumRoccatSK Gaming, and SUPA HOT CREW XD - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

Current Standings:

After the end of the second week we have Roccat, Fnatic, and Gambit Gaming standing strong at 7-3 while Millenium sunk to the bottom of the rankings at 3-7.



Day 1 - Febuary 13th - Beginning at 10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. Fnatic
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Copenhagen Wolves vs. Supa Hot Crew
10:45 AM PST // 19:45 CET

Roccat vs. Alliance
11:30 AM PST // 20:30 CET

Gambit Gaming vs. Millenium
12:15 PM PST // 21:15 CET


EUCS  3rd Place Match (Bo3)
Tick Trick and Duck vs.  Meet Your Makers
VoD 1 // VoD 2 // VoD 3

Day 2 - Febuary 14th - Beginning at 8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

Alliance vs. Supa Hot Crew
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

Fnatic vs. Millenium
8:45 AM PST // 17:45 CET

Copenhagen Wolves vs. Roccat
9:30 AM PST // 18:30 CET

SK Gaming vs. Gambit Gaming
10:15 PM PST // 19:15 CET


EUCS  Final (Bo3)
Ninjas in Pyjamas vs.  Cloud 9 Eclipse
VoD 1 // VoD 2 // VoD 3

As always, feel free to check for more information and advanced scheduling!

Miss out on a past week of the EU LCS? You can find more info and VODs here:

No comments

Post a Comment