EU LCS Spring Split Week 10 + Preview Show

Posted on at 10:28 AM by Glyceroll
[ Update: Due to a bug, Gambit and SK will be replaying their match this week! More info ]

With Week 10 of the EU LCS kicking off this week, we're edging closer and closer to the end of the season!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

(Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available!)

2014 EU Spring Split Week 10

The 2014 EU LCS Spring Split will feature Europe's top eight teams - AllianceCopenhagen WolvesFnaticGambitMilleniumRoccatSK Gaming, and SUPA HOT CREW XD - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

Current Standings:

Gambit and SK Gaming are currently leading the charge with a 13-9 record while Millenium brings up the tail end with a 7-15 record.



Day 1 - March 27th - Beginning at 10:30:00 AM PST // 18:30 CET

Preview Show!
10:30 AM PST // 18:30 CET

Millenium vs. Copenhagen Wolves
11:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. Gambit Gaming
11:45 AM PST // 19:45 CET

Roccat vs. Alliance
12:30 PM PST // 20:30 CET

Supa Hot Crew vs. Fnatic
1:15 PM PST // 21:15 CET

NGU vs. RG - EU CS
Right after LCS
VoD 1 // VoD 2 // VoD 3

Day 2 - March 28th - Beginning at 11:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. Alliance
9:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

Supa Hot Crew vs. Gambit Gaming
9:45 AM PST // 17:45 CET

Fnatic vs. Millenium
10:30 PM PST // 18:30 CET

Copenhagen Wolves vs. Roccat
11:15 PM PST // 19:15 CET

SK Gaming vs. Gambit Gaming
( Remake due to bug )

As always, feel free to check for more information and advanced scheduling!

Miss out on a past week of the EU LCS? You can find more info and VODs here:

No comments

Post a Comment