EU LCS Spring Split Week 8 - Super Week!

Posted on at 8:02 AM by Glyceroll
Week 8 of the EU LCS is here and it's a SUPER WEEK - 16 games will be played out over the course of 3 days!
Continue reading for a ( spoiler free ) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 EU Spring Split Week 8

The 2014 EU LCS Spring Split will feature Europe's top eight teams - AllianceCopenhagen WolvesFnaticGambitMilleniumRoccatSK Gaming, and SUPA HOT CREW XD - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.


Current Rankings:

After Week 7, Roccat and Gambit Gaming are neck and neck at the top of the charts while Millenium is stuck bringing up the rear!


Stream:




Schedule:


Day 1 - March 4th - Beginning at 7:30 AM PST // 16:30 CET


Copenhagen Wolves vs. Fnatic
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

Roccat vs. Gambit Gaming
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. Millenium
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Supa Hot Crew vs. Alliance
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Roccat vs. Millenium
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Day 2 - March 5th - Beginning at 7:30 AM PST // 16:30 CET


Gambit Gaming vs. SK Gaming
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

Copenhagen Wolves vs. Alliance 
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Fnatic vs. Supa Hot Crew
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Gambit Gaming vs. Copenhagen Wolves
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Alliance vs. Roccat
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Millenium vs. Fnatic
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

Day 3 - March 6th - Beginning at 7:30 AM PST // 16:30 CET 


Alliance vs. Gambit Gaming
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. Roccat
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Millenium vs. Supa Hot Crew
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Fnatic vs. SK Gaming
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Supa Hot Crew vs. Copenhagen Wolves 
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 

Miss out on a past week of the EU LCS? You can find more info and VODs here:

No comments

Post a Comment