EU LCS Spring Split Week 9 + Preview Show

Posted on at 10:03 AM by Glyceroll
After a long break due to last weeks IEM event, the EU LCS is BACK with Week 9!

Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

(Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available!)


2014 EU Spring Split Week 9


The 2014 EU LCS Spring Split will feature Europe's top eight teams - AllianceCopenhagen WolvesFnaticGambitMilleniumRoccatSK Gaming, and SUPA HOT CREW XD - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

Current Standings:

Gambit and SK Gaming are currently leading the charge with a 12-8 record while Millenium brings up the tail end with a 7-13 record.

Stream:

Schedule:


Day 1 - March 20th - Beginning at 10:30:00 AM PST // 18:30 CET


Preview Show!
10:30 AM PST // 18:30 CET

Gambit Gaming vs. Alliance
11:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
VoD

Supa Hot Crew vs. Millenium
11:45 AM PST // 19:45 CET
VoD

Roccat vs. Fnatic
12:30 PM PST // 20:30 CET
VoD

Copenhagen Wolves vs. SK Gaming
1:15 PM PST // 21:15 CET
VoD


Day 2 - March 21st - Beginning at 11:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET


Gambit Gaming vs. Millenium
11:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
VoD

Roccat vs. SK Gaming
11:45 AM PST // 19:45 CET
VoD

Alliance vs. Supa Hot Crew
12:30 PM PST // 20:30 CET
VoD

Fnatic vs. Copenhagen Wolves
1:15 PM PST // 21:15 CET
VoD


As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling!


Miss out on a past week of the EU LCS? You can find more info and VODs here:

No comments

Post a Comment