NA LCS Summer Split Week 6

Posted on at 12:13 PM by Glyceroll
The NA LCS is back with week 6, featuring 8 games over two days!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 NA Summer Split Week 6

The 2014 NA LCS Summer Split will features North America's top eight teams - Cloud9Team SolomidEvil GeniusesLMQCurseCompLexityDignitas, and CLG - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

This week will be played on patch 4.10 with Shen and Nidalee disabled.


Current Standings:


Stream:


Schedule:

Day 1 - June 28th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


TSM vs. CLG
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

CompLexity vs. Cloud9
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

Evil Geniuses vs. Curse
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

Dignitas vs. LMQ
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD


Day 2 - June 29th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


Cloud9 vs. Evil Geniuses
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

LMQ vs. TSM
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

CLG vs. Dignitas
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

Curse vs. CompLexity
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD



As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 
Miss out on a past week of the NA LCS? You can find info and VoDs here: 
Be sure you are up to date with the latest eSports news with our This Week in eSports articles!

No comments

Post a Comment