NA LCS Summer Split Week 2

Posted on at 11:31 AM by Glyceroll
The NA LCS Summer Split continues with week 2, featuring eight games over the weekend.
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 NA Summer Split Week 2

The 2014 NA LCS Summer Split will features North America's top eight teams - Cloud9, Team Solomid, Evil Geniuses, LMQ, Curse, CompLexity, Dignitas, and CLG - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

Braum is still disabled for LCS use as new champions are unavailable for selection until they've been available for four weeks.


Roster Notes

Mancloud, formerly of XDG, will be filling in for Pr0lly,  Complexity's mid laner, for the week.

Current Standings:

After the SUPER WEEK to kick off the split, LMQ finds themselves with a 4-0 start while Evil Geniuses pulls up the rear after going 0-4.

Stream:

Schedule:

Day 1 - May 31st - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

CLG vs. TSM
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

Complexity vs. EG
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

LMQ vs. Dignitas
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

Cloud 9 vs. Curse
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

Day 2 - June 1st - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

LMQ vs. Cloud 9
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

Curse vs. EG
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

Complexity vs. CLG
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

Dignitas vs. TSM
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD


Following this week's LCS, we also have the NA Challenger Series quarter finals!

Day 1 - May 31st

XDG vs. Frank Fang Gaming
4:00 PM PST // 1:00  CET
Best of 3 - VoD

Day 2 - June 1st

Team LoL Pro vs. Area of Effect
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
Best of 3  - 1 //


As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 
Miss out on a past week of the NA LCS? You can find info and VoDs here: 

No comments

Post a Comment