NA LCS Summer Split Week 4

Posted on at 11:19 AM by Moobeat
The NA LCS Summer Split continues with week four, featuring eight games over the weekend. The action starts at  12 PM PST // 21:00 CET!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 NA Summer Split Week 4

The 2014 NA LCS Summer Split will features North America's top eight teams - Cloud9, Team SolomidEvil GeniusesLMQCurseCompLexityDignitas, and CLG - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

This week will be played on patch 4.9 with Rengar re-enabled and Braum available for selection! Shen and Zed are disabled

Roster Notes

  • Evil Geniuses : Helios will be playing in place of Snoopeh,  EG's jungler, for the week.

Current Standings:

After the first two weeks, Team Dignitas and LMQ leads the pack at 6-2 while CurseCompLexity and Evil Genuises are tied for last at 2-6.

Stream:



Schedule:

Day 1 - June 14th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

TSM vs. Cloud9
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

Evil Geniuses vs. LMQ
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

Team Dignitas vs. Curse
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

CompLexity vs. CLG
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

Following this week's  LCS, we also have the NA Challenger Series semifinals!

Frank Fang Gaming vs. Team LOLPRO
4:00 PM PST // 1:00  CET
Series VoD

Day 2 - June 15th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Curse vs. LMQ
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

TSM vs. CompLexity
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

CLG vs. Evil Geniuses
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

Cloud9 vs. Dignitas
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD


Following this week's LCS, we also have the NA Challenger Series semifinals!

Team Coast vs. Curse Academy
4:00 PM PST // 1:00  CET
Series VoD


As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 
Miss out on a past week of the NA LCS? You can find info and VoDs here: 
Be sure you are up to date with the latest eSports news with our This Week in eSports articles!

NOTE: Next weeks NA LCS is on Thursday ( 6/19 ) and Friday ( 6/20 ) while the EU LCS is on Saturday ( 6/21 ) and Sunday ( 6/22 )!

No comments

Post a Comment