NA LCS Summer Split Week 3

Posted on at 10:08 AM by Glyceroll
The NA LCS Summer Split continues with week 3, featuring eight games over the weekend.
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 NA Summer Split Week 3

The 2014 NA LCS Summer Split will features North America's top eight teams - Cloud9, Team Solomid, Evil GeniusesLMQCurseCompLexityDignitas, and CLG - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

According to Riot Tiza, the current disabled champions for #LCS include: Braum, Shen, Rengar, Zed and next week will be played on 4.9 with Rengar and Braum enabled.

Roster Notes


  • Complexity: KOR Kez, formerly of Cloud 9 Tempest, will be filling in for Brokenshard,  Complexity's jungler, for the week. Pr0lly is also back after his absence last week.


Current Standings:

After the first two weeks, Team Dignitas leads the pack at 5-1 while CompLexity and Evil Genuises are tied for last at 1-5.

Stream:

Schedule:

Day 1 - June 7th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

TSM vs. LMQ
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

EG vs. Cloud9
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

Dignitas vs. CLG
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

CompLexity vs. Curse
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

Day 2 - June 8th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Cloud9 vs. CLG
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

LMQ vs. CompLexity
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

EG vs. Dignitas
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

Curse vs. TSM
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD


Following this week's LCS, we also have the NA Challenger Series quarter finals!

Day 1 - June 7th

Team Coast vs. Team Green Forest
4:00 PM PST // 1:00  CET
Series VoD

Day 1 - June 8th

 [ None - Cloud 9 Tempest has forfeited to Curse Academy ]


As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 
Miss out on a past week of the NA LCS? You can find info and VoDs here: 

No comments

Post a Comment