NA LCS Summer Split Week 1- SUPER WEEK!

Posted on at 11:01 AM by Glyceroll
The NA LCS is back and we're kicking tings off with a SUPER WEEK - sixteen games total over three days!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 NA Summer Split Week 1

The 2014 NA LCS Summer Split features North America's top eight teams - Cloud9, Team Solomid, Evil Genuises, LMQ, Curse, CompLexity, Team Dignitas, and CLG - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

Week One will be played on Patch 4.7 with both Shen  ( due to bug ) and  Braum ( due to new release ) disabled. Lissandra is also disabled.

Team Rosters

Since this is the start of a new split and we've had a busy off season of roster swaps, lets take a look at the starting line up for each team, ordered Top, Jungle, Mid, AD, Support:


Cloud 9:
  • Balls
  • Meteos
  • Hai
  • Sneaky
  • LemonNation
TSM:
  • Dyrus
  • Amazing
  • Bjergsen
  • WildTurtle
  • Gleebglarbu

CompLexity:
  • Westrice
  • Brokenshard
  • Pr0lly
  • Robertxlee
  • Bubbadub
LMQ:
  • Ackerman
  • NoName
  • XiaoWeiXiao
  • Vasilii
  • Mor
Curse:
  • Quas
  • IWillDominate
  • Voyboy
  • Cop
  • Xpecial
CLG:
  • Seraph
  • dexter
  • Link
  • Doublelift
  • Aphromoo
Evil Genuises
  • Innox
  • Snoopeh
  • Pobelter
  • Altec
  • Krepo

Team Dignitas

  • Zion Spartan
  • Crumbzz
  • Shiphtur
  • Imaqtpie
  • KiWiKiD

Stream:

Schedule:

Day 1 - May 23rd - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Cloud 9 vs. TSM
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

Curse vs. CLG
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

LMQ vs. EG
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

CompLexity vs. Dignitas
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

CLG vs. LMQ
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
VoD

Day 2 - May 24th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

TSM vs. Curse
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

CompLexity vs. LMQ
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

Dignitas vs. EG
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

TSM vs. CompLexity
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

Dignitas vs. Cloud 9
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
VoD

EG vs. CLG
5:00 PM PST // 2:00 CET
VoD


Day 3 - May 25th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

LMQ vs. Curse
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

Cloud 9 vs. CompLexity
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

EG vs. TSM
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

Curse vs. Dignitas
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

CLG vs. Cloud 9
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
VoD


As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 

No comments

Post a Comment