NA LCS Summer Split Week #5!

Posted on at 11:15 AM by Glyceroll
[ Don't forget to tune in early for the EUCS 3rd place match on Friday! ]

The EU and NA LCS have swapped days; get ready for week 5 of the NA LCS, starting at 12 PM PST / 21:00 CET on June 19th and 20th! Tune in a half an hour early for the preview show on Thursday!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 NA Summer Split Week 5

The 2014 NA LCS Summer Split will features North America's top eight teams - Cloud9Team SolomidEvil GeniusesLMQCurseCompLexityDignitas, and CLG - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

This week will be played on patch 4.9. Yorick is disabled.

Roster News:

-- Brokenshard, jungler for CompLexity, will be replaced by Kez (formerly of Cloud 9 Tempest) for the time being due to Visa issues.

Current Standings:

After the first four weeks, Team Dignitas, LMQ, and CLG lead the pack at 7-3 while CompLexity and Evil Genuises are tied for last at 2-8.

Stream:


Schedule:

Day 1 - June 19th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Curse vs. Cloud9
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

TSM vs. Dignitas
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

LMQ vs. CLG
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

EG vs. CompLexity
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD

Following this week's  LCS, we also have the NA Challenger Series third place match!

Frank Fang Gaming vs. Curse Academy
4:00 PM PST // 1:00  CET
Series VoD



Prior to the start of NA LCS W5 D2 on 6/20, we will have the EU Challenger series third place match!

Gamers2 vs. Lublin Shore
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
Series VoD

Day 2 - June 20th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Dignitas vs. CompLexity
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD

TSM vs. EG
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

CLG vs. Curse
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VoD

Cloud9 vs. LMQ
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VoD


Challenger Series Finals

The European challenger Series Finals will take place on June 21st in London, England!

Ninjas in Pyjamas vs. H2K Gaming


The North American Challenger Series Finals will take place on June 22nd in London, England!

Team LoLPro vs. Team Coast



As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 
Miss out on a past week of the NA LCS? You can find info and VoDs here: 


No comments

Post a Comment