EU LCS Summer Split Week 9 - SUPER WEEK!

Posted on at 3:38 AM by Glyceroll
Week #9 of the EU LCS Summer Split will feature twenty games played over the course of three days and starts on Thursday at 5:00 PDT // 8:00 EDT // 14:00 CEST!
Continue reading for schedules, VODs (when available), promo videos and more!

The LCS teams returning from the Spring season to participate in the summer split are FnaticGambit BenQEG RaidcallNinjas in Pyjamas (formerly Copenhagen Wolves), and SK GamingJoining them this season, fresh from  the Summer Promotion tournament, are Meet Your Makers, Team Alternate, and Lemondogs (formerly Sinners Never Sleep).

The Summer Split will continue over the next 9 weeks with each of the eight teams playing a total of 28 games each. An easy to read, advanced schedule can be found here.

After an amazing Week #8, Lemondogs lead the pack with a 14-9 record followed by a two way tie for second! Meet Your Makers pull up the rear with a 8-15 record.

This week's games feature 20 games total, with each team playing 5 times over 3 days.

This week's games will also be played on patch 3.10

Day 1: Thursday


Team Alternate vs SK Gaming
5:00 PDT // 8:00 EDT // 14:00 CEST
VOD

EG Raidcall vs Ninjas in Pyjamas
6:00 PDT // 9:00 EDT // 15:00 CEST
Gambit BenQ vs Meet Your Makers
7:00 PDT // 10:00 EDT // 16:00 CEST
Lemondogs vs Fnatic
8:00 PDT // 11:00 EDT // 17:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV
VOD

Meet Your Makers vs EG Raidcall
9:00 PDT // 12:00 EDT // 18:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV
VOD

SK Gaming vs  Fnatic
10:00 PDT // 13:00 EDT // 19:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV
VOD

Gambit BenQ vs Team Alternate
11:00 PDT // 14:00 EDT // 20:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV
VOD

Lemondogs vs Ninjas in Pyjamas
12:00 PDT // 15:00 EDT // 21:00 CEST
Day 2: Friday


SK Gaming vs Meet Your Makers
5:00 PDT // 8:00 EDT // 14:00 CEST
VOD

EG Raidcall vs Gambit BenQ
6:00 PDT // 9:00 EDT // 15:00 CEST
Lemondogs vs Team Alternate
7:00 PDT // 10:00 EDT // 16:00 CEST
Ninjas in Pyjamas vs Fnatic
8:00 PDT // 11:00 EDT // 17:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV
VOD

Gambit BenQ vs SK Gaming
9:00 PDT // 12:00 EDT // 18:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV
VOD

Lemondogs vs  EG Raidcall
10:00 PDT // 13:00 EDT // 19:00 CEST
VOD


Day 3: Saturday

Fnatic vs Meet Your Makers
5:00 PDT // 8:00 EDT // 14:00 CEST
VOD

Ninjas in Pyjamas vs Team Alternate
6:00 PDT // 9:00 EDT // 15:00 CEST
Meet Your Makers vs Lemondogs
7:00 PDT // 10:00 EDT // 16:00 CEST
EG Raidcall vs Team Alternate
8:00 PDT // 11:00 EDT // 17:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV
VOD

Ninjas in Pyjamas vs SK Gaming
9:00 PDT // 12:00 EDT // 18:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV
VOD

Fnatic vs  Gambit BenQ
10:00 PDT // 13:00 EDT // 19:00 CEST

This week we have another couple of promo videos for you guys! The first one is about the pressure of super week rounding out the season and leading into the playoffs and worlds:


The second one is about SK Gaming's roller coaster ride through the Summer Split!



As always, be sure to check out lolesports.com for more information on teams, advanced scheduling, and more! 

Miss one of the previous weeks of LCS? We've got you covered.

No comments

Post a Comment