[ Updated ] EU LCS Summer Split Week #3

Posted on at 8:04 AM by Moobeat
Update: Added in Day 2 VODs

The third week of the EU LCS Summer Split starts up today at 9:00 PDT // 12:00 EDT // 18:00 CEST!
Continue reading for schedules, VODs ( when available ), and more!

The LCS teams returning from the Spring season to participate in the summer split are FnaticGambit Gaming,Evil GeniusesNinjas in Pyjamas (formerly Copenhagen Wolves), and SK Gaming. Joining them this season, fresh from  the Summer Promotion tournament, are Meet Your Makers, Team Alternate, and Lemondogs ( formerly Sinners Never Sleep ).

The Summer Split will continue over the next 9 weeks with each of the eight teams playing a total of 28 games each. An easy to read, advanced schedule can be found here.

After week two, the current LCS standings sit with Team Alternate proudly at the top with their 7-1 record and SK and Ninjas in Pyjamas bring up the rear with 2-6 records.

This week's games feature 8 matches total, each team playing twice.

This week's games will also be played on patch 3.8.

Day 1: Saturday 

Ninjas in Pyjamas vs Meet Your Makers
9:00 PDT // 12:00 EDT // 18:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV
VOD

Fnatic vs Lemondogs
10:00 PDT // 13:00 EDT // 19:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV
VOD

 Team Alternate vs SK Gaming
11:00 PDT // 14:00 EDT // 20:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV
VOD

Evil Geniuses vs Gambit  
12:00 PDT // 15:00 EDT // 21:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV

Day 2: Sunday

SK Gaming vs Fnatic
9:00 PDT // 12:00 EDT // 18:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV
VOD

Gambit  vs Ninjas in Pyjamas
10:00 PDT // 13:00 EDT // 19:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV
VOD

Evil Geniuses  vs Team Alternate
11:00 PDT // 14:00 EDT // 20:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV
VOD

Meet Your Makers vs  Lemondogs
12:00 PDT // 15:00 EDT // 21:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV


As always, be sure to check out lolesports.com for more information on teams, advanced scheduling, and more! 

Miss one of the previous weeks of LCS? We got you covered.

1 comment