EU LCS Summer Split Week #6: LCS Tenerife

Posted on at 5:42 AM by Moobeat
Update: Added in day threes VODs!

Week six of the EU LCS is coming to us straight from Tenerife, Spain! This week will feature twelve games total spread across Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. We also have a special treat of the semifinals and final of the EU Challenger tourney preceding each days LCS games!
Continue reading for schedules, VODs ( when available ), promo videos and more!

The LCS teams returning from the Spring season to participate in the summer split are FnaticGambit Gaming,Evil GeniusesNinjas in Pyjamas (formerly Copenhagen Wolves), and SK Gaming. Joining them this season, fresh from  the Summer Promotion tournament, are Meet Your Makers, Team Alternate, and Lemondogs ( formerly Sinners Never Sleep ).

The Summer Split will continue over the next 9 weeks with each of the eight teams playing a total of 28 games each. An easy to read, advanced schedule can be found here.

After an exciting week five, Team Alternate is still standing strong at the top of the charts with a 9-6 record while Meet Your Makers , SK Gaming, and EG pull up the rear with 6-9 records.

This week's games feature 12 games total, with each team playing three times over three days.

This week's games will also be played on patch 3.9

The stream will start three hours before the first LCS game each day to broadcast the semifinals and final of the EU Challenger tournament that's being hosted at the Tenerife Lan Party. The winner of this tourney scores a spot in the 2014 Spring Promo tourney!

Thursday
Playing Ducks vs TCM
06:00 PDT // 09:00 EDT // 15:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV
VOD

Friday
Copenhagen Wolves vs ESC
06:00 PDT // 09:00 EDT // 15:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV
VOD

Saturday
??? vs ???
06:00 PDT // 09:00 EDT // 15:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV
VOD
Day 1: Thursday

Meet Your Makers vs SK Gaming 
9:00 PDT // 12:00 EDT // 18:00 CEST
VOD

Evil Geniuses vs Fnatic
10:00 PDT // 13:00 EDT // 19:00 CEST

 Gambit vs Lemondogs
11:00 PDT // 14:00 EDT // 20:00 CEST

Team Alternate vs Ninjas In Pyjamas
12:00 PDT // 15:00 EDT // 21:00 CEST


Day 2: Friday

Meet Your Makers vs Fnatic
9:00 PDT // 12:00 EDT // 18:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV
VOD

Ninjas in Pyjamas vs Lemondogs
10:00 PDT // 13:00 EDT // 19:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV

Team Alternate vs Evil Geniuses
11:00 PDT // 14:00 EDT // 20:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV

SK Gaming vs  Gambit
12:00 PDT // 15:00 EDT // 21:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV

Day 3: Saturday

Fnatic vs Gambit
9:00 PDT // 12:00 EDT // 18:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV
VOD

SK Gaming vs Ninjas in Pyjamas
10:00 PDT // 13:00 EDT // 19:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV

 Evil Geniuses vs Meet Your Makers
11:00 PDT // 14:00 EDT // 20:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV

Team Alternate vs Lemondogs 
12:00 PDT // 15:00 EDT // 21:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV


As always, be sure to check out lolesports.com for more information on teams, advanced scheduling, and more! 

Miss one of the previous weeks of LCS? We got you covered.

No comments

Post a Comment