EU LCS Summer Split Week #8

Posted on at 7:24 AM by Glyceroll
Week #8 of the EU LCS Summer Split will feature twelve games played over the course of two days and starts on Saturday at 9:00 PDT // 12:00 EDT // 18:00 CEST!
Continue reading for schedules, VODs (when available), promo videos and more!

The LCS teams returning from the Spring season to participate in the summer split are FnaticGambit BenQEG RaidcallNinjas in Pyjamas (formerly Copenhagen Wolves), and SK GamingJoining them this season, fresh from  the Summer Promotion tournament, are Meet Your Makers, Team Alternate, and Lemondogs (formerly Sinners Never Sleep).

The Summer Split will continue over the next 9 weeks with each of the eight teams playing a total of 28 games each. An easy to read, advanced schedule can be found here.

After an amazing Week #7 which broke up a four way tie for first, Lemondogs lead the pack with a 12-8 record! Meet Your Makers pull up the rear with a 8-12 record.

This week's games feature 12 games total, with each team playing three times over two days.

This week's games will also be played on patch 3.9

Day 1: Saturday


Gambit BenQ vs EG Raidcall
9:00 PDT // 12:00 EDT // 18:00 CEST
*Voidle has officially replaced Darker


SK Gaming vs Team Alternate
10:00 PDT // 13:00 EDT // 19:00 CEST
 Lemondogs vs Meet Your Makers
11:00 PDT // 14:00 EDT // 20:00 CEST
Fnatic vs Ninjas in Pyjamas
12:00 PDT // 15:00 EDT // 21:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV

Team Alternate vs Meet Your Makers
13:00 PDT // 16:00 EDT // 22:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV

Lemondogs vs SK Gaming
14:00 PDT // 17:00 EDT // 23:00 CEST
Day 2: Sunday

Fnatic vs EG Raidcall
7:00 PDT // 10:00 EDT // 16:00 CEST

*Gambit BenQ vs Ninjas in Pyjamas
8:00 PDT // 11:00 EDT // 17:00 CEST
Twitch Stream / Youtube Stream / Azubu TV
*Voidle has officially replaced Darker

Fnatic vs Team Alternate
9:00 PDT // 12:00 EDT // 18:00 CEST
Lemondogs vs  Gambit BenQ*
10:00 PDT // 13:00 EDT // 19:00 CEST
*Voidle has officially replaced Darker

Ninjas in Pyjamas vs Meet Your Makers
11:00 PDT // 14:00 EDT // 20:00 CEST
EG Raidcall vs SK Gaming
12:00 PDT // 15:00 EDT // 21:00 CEST

This week we have another promo video featuring the EU LCS Pros discussing how they got to the professional level they are at currently! 



As always, be sure to check out lolesports.com for more information on teams, advanced scheduling, and more! 

Miss one of the previous weeks of LCS? We've got you covered.

No comments

Post a Comment