[ Updated ] EU LCS Summer Split Week #4

Posted on at 8:13 AM by Moobeat
Updated: Day two VODs added!

The fourth week, featuring 12 games over two days, of the EU LCS Summer Split starts up today at  9:00 PDT // 12:00 EDT // 18:00 CEST!

Continue reading for schedules, VODs ( when available ), and more!

The LCS teams returning from the Spring season to participate in the summer split are FnaticGambit Gaming,Evil GeniusesNinjas in Pyjamas (formerly Copenhagen Wolves), and SK Gaming. Joining them this season, fresh from  the Summer Promotion tournament, are Meet Your Makers, Team Alternate, and Lemondogs ( formerly Sinners Never Sleep ).

The Summer Split will continue over the next 9 weeks with each of the eight teams playing a total of 28 games each. An easy to read, advanced schedule can be found here.

After an exciting week three, Team Alternate is at the top of the charts with an 8-2 score, while Fnatic, SK Gaming, Ninjas in Pyjamas, Lemondogs, and Evil Geniuses are all bringing up the rear, tied with 4-6 records.


This week's games feature 12 matches total, each team playing three times. Be sure to check out the recent roster updates for Fnatic and Lemondogs.

This week's games will also be played on patch 3.8.

Day 1: Saturday 

Fnatic vs Meet Your Makers
9:00 PDT // 12:00 EDT // 18:00 CEST
VOD

Gambit  vs Team Alternate
10:00 PDT // 13:00 EDT // 19:00 CEST
VOD

 Evil Geniuses vs Lemondogs
11:00 PDT // 14:00 EDT // 20:00 CEST
VOD

Ninjas in Pyjamas vs SK Gaming  
12:00 PDT // 15:00 EDT // 21:00 CEST
VOD

Lemondogs vs Fnatic  
13:00 PDT // 16:00 EDT // 22:00 CEST
VOD

Gambit vs Meet Your Makers  
14:00 PDT // 17:00 EDT // 23:00 CEST

Day 2: Sunday

Ninjas in Pyjamas vs Team Alternate
7:00 PDT // 10:00 EDT // 16:00 CEST
VOD

Evil Geniuses vs SK Gaming
8:00 PDT // 11:00 EDT // 17:00 CEST
VOD

Lemondogs  vs Gambit
9:00 PDT // 12:00 EDT // 18:00 CEST
VOD

Fnatic vs Team Alternate
10:00 PDT // 13:00 EDT // 19:00 CEST
VOD

SK Gaming vs Meet Your Makers
11:00 PDT // 14:00 EDT // 20:00 CEST
VOD

Ninjas in Pyjamas vs Evil Geniuses
12:00 PDT // 15:00 EDT // 21:00 CEST
VOD

As always, be sure to check out lolesports.com for more information on teams, advanced scheduling, and more! 

Miss one of the previous weeks of LCS? We got you covered.

No comments

Post a Comment