EU LCS Summer Split Week 6

Posted on at 7:20 AM by Glyceroll
The sixth week of the EU LCS Summer Split kicks off at 9 AM PST // 18:00 CET! Be sure to tune in a half an hour early on day one for the LCS Preview show!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )



2014 EU Summer Split Week 6

The 2014 EU LCS Summer Split will feature Europe's top eight teams - AllianceCopenhagen WolvesFnaticGambitMilleniumRoccatSK Gaming, and SUPA HOT CREW - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the regional playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.


This week will be played on patch 4.10 with Nidalee and Shen disabled. 

Current Rankings:

Stream: 

Schedule:

Day 1 - June 26th - Beginning at 9 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Copenhagen Wolves vs. Fnatic
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Alliance vs. Millenium
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

SHC vs. Gambit
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. Roccat
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


Day 2 - June 27th - Beginning at 9 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Roccat vs. Alliance
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Millenium vs. SK Gaming
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Fnatic vs. SHC
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Gambit vs. Copenhagen Wolves
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 

Missed a week? Get caught up with VoDs from previous weeks:
Be sure you are up to date with the latest eSports news with our This Week in eSports articles!

No comments

Post a Comment