EU LCS Summer Split Week 4

Posted on at 7:59 AM by Moobeat
The European LCS continues with week four, featuring eight games played over the next two days! The action starts at  8:30 AM PST // 17:30 CET with the LCS preview show!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 EU Summer Split Week 4

The 2014 EU LCS Summer Split will feature Europe's top eight teams - AllianceCopenhagen WolvesFnaticGambitMilleniumRoccatSK Gaming, and SUPA HOT CREW - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the regional playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

This week will be played on patch 4.9 with Rengar re-enabled and Braum available for selection! Shen and Zed are disabled

Current Rankings:

Following week three, Alliance maintains their spot at the top of the charts with a 7 / 1  record while ROCCAT is still in rank 8 with a 1 and 7 record.

Stream:



Schedule:

Day 1 - June 12th  - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. Fnatic
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

ROCCAT  vs. Copenhagen Wolves 
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

SUPA HOT CREW vs. Millenium 
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Alliance vs. Gambit Gaming
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

After the LCS, be sure to tune in for the EU Challenger Summer Semifinals!

Ninjas in Pyjamas vs Gamers2
1:00 PM PST
VoD

Day 2 - June 13th- Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

ROCCAT   vs. SUPA HOT CREW
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Gambit Gaming vs. Millenium 
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Fnatic  vs. Alliance
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Copenhagen Wolves vs. SK Gaming
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

After the LCS, be sure to tune in for the EU Challenger Summer Semifinals!

Lublin Shore vs H2k Gaming
1:00 PM PST

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 
Missed a week? Get caught up with VoDs from previous weeks:
Also be sure you are up to date with the latest eSports news with our This Week in eSports articles!

No comments

Post a Comment