EU LCS Summer Split Week 3

Posted on at 5:03 PM by Moobeat
The European LCS continues with Week three, featuring eight games played over the next two days! The action starts at  8:30 AM PST // 17:30 CET with the LCS preview show!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 EU Summer Split Week 3

The 2014 EU LCS Summer Split will feature Europe's top eight teams - AllianceCopenhagen WolvesFnaticGambitMilleniumRoccatSK Gaming, and SUPA HOT CREW - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the regional playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

This week will be played on patch 4.8 with Shen, Rengar, and Braum disabled.

Current Rankings:

Following week two, Alliance is sittin' pretty with a 5-1 record while ROCCAT, surprisingly, brings up the rear with 1 win and 5 loses. 


Stream:



Schedule:


Day 1 - June 5th  - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Alliance vs. ROCCAT
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. Millenium
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

SUPA HOT CREW vs. FNATIC
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Copenhagen Wolves vs. Gambit Gaming
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

After the LCS, be sure to tune in for the EU Challenger Summer Quarterfinals!

Denial eSports vs Lubin Shore
1:00 PM PST
VoD

Day 2 - June 6th- Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET



Gambit Gaming vs. SK Gaming
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Millenium vs. Copenhagen Wolves
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

SUPA HOT CREW  vs. Alliance
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Fnatic vs. ROCCAT
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

After the LCS, be sure to tune in for the EU Challenger Summer Quarterfinals!

H2K Gaming vs SK Gaming Prime
1:00 PM PST

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 
Missed a week? Get caught up with VoDs from previous weeks:
Also be sure you are up to date with the latest eSports news with out This Week in eSports articles!

No comments

Post a Comment