EU LCS Summer Split Week 1 - SUPER WEEK!

Posted on at 7:58 AM by Glyceroll
The EU LCS is back and we're kicking things off with a SUPER WEEK - sixteen games total over three days!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 EU Summer Split Week 1

The 2014 EU LCS Summer Split will feature Europe's top eight teams - AllianceCopenhagen WolvesFnaticGambitMilleniumRoccatSK Gaming, and SUPA HOT CREW - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the regional playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

Week One will be played on Patch 4.7 with both Shen  ( due to bug ) and  Braum ( due to new release ) disabled. Lissandra is also disabled.

Team Rosters

Since this is the start of a new split and we've had a busy off season of roster swaps, lets take a look at the starting line up for each team, ordered Top, Jungle, Mid, AD, Support:

Alliance:
  • Wickd
  • Shook
  • Froggen
  • Tabzz
  • Nyph
Copenhagen Wolves:
  • YoungBuck
  • Airwaks
  • cowTard
  • Woolite
  • Unlimited
Fnatic:
  • sOAZ
  • Cyanide
  • xPeke
  • Rekkles
  • YellowStaR
Gambit Gaming:
  • Darien
  • Diamond
  • NiQ
  • Genja
  • EDward
Millenium
  • Kev1n
  • KottenX
  • Kerp
  • Creaton
  • Jree
Roccat
  • Xaxus
  • Jankos
  • Overpow
  • Celaver
  • VandeR
SK Gaming
  • fredy122
  • Svenskeren
  • Jesiz
  • CandyPanda
  • nRated
Supa Hot Crew
  • Mimer
  • Impaler
  • SELFIE
  • Mr RalleZ
  • wewillfailer

Stream:




Schedule:


Day 1 - May 20th - Beginning at 7:30 AM PST // 16:30 CET


Fnatic vs. SK Gaming
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

Roccat vs. Millenium
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Copenhagen Wolves vs. Alliance
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Millenium vs. Supa Hot Crew
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Gambit Gaming vs. ROCCAT
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


Day 2 - May 21st - Beginning at 7:30 AM PST // 16:30 CET


SK Gaming vs. Gambit Gaming
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

Copenhagen Wolves vs. Millenium
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Alliance vs. Supa Hot Crew
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. Copenhagen Wolves
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Supa Hot Crew vs. Roccat
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Alliance vs. Fnatic
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

Day 3 - May 22nd - Beginning at 7:30 AM PST // 16:30 CET 


Gambit Gaming vs. Alliance
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

Fnatic vs. Copenhagen Wolves
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Millenium vs. Gambit Gaming
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Roccat vs. Fnatic
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Supa Hot Crew vs. SK Gaming
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 

No comments

Post a Comment