NA LCS Spring Split Week 9 [Mar 24th - Mar 26th]

Posted on at 1:00 PM by Aznbeat
The NA LCS returns with the ninth week of the 2017 Spring Split!
Continue reading for a spoiler free look at this week's games, including team info, schedules, and VODs!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2017 NA LCS Spring Week 9


The 2017 NA LCS Spring Split features North America's top ten teams - Team Solomid, FlyQuest, Echo Fox, Cloud9, Team Envy, Team Liquid, Team Dignitas, Phoenix1Counter Logic Gaming, and Immortals - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2017 World Championship!

Catch up on the full NA LCS rules here or browse the 2017 season changes article here.

LCS Spring Split Week 9 will be played on patch 7.5.

Standings:

Here are the standings & results from Week 8:

Stream:


Schedule:


Day 1 - March 24th - Beginning at 3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET


Cloud9 vs. Team Dignitas
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

FlyQuest vs. Echo Fox
6:00 PM PST // 3:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Day 1]

Day 2 - March 25th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


Immortals vs. Counter Logic Gaming
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Team Liquid vs. TSM
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Cloud9 vs. Phoenix1
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Echo Fox vs. Team Envy
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Day 2]

Day 3 - March 26th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 20:00 CET


TSM vs. Phoenix1
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Team Dignitas vs. Immortals
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

FlyQuest vs. Team Liquid
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Counter Logic Gaming vs. Team Envy
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Week 9]

No comments

Post a Comment