NA LCS Spring Split Week 8 [Mar 17th - Mar 19th]

Posted on at 2:30 PM by Aznbeat
The NA LCS returns with the eighth week of the 2017 Spring Split!
Continue reading for a spoiler free look at this week's games, including team info, schedules, and VODs!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2017 NA LCS Spring Week 8


The 2017 NA LCS Spring Split features North America's top ten teams - Team Solomid, FlyQuest, Echo Fox, Cloud9, Team Envy, Team Liquid, Team Dignitas, Phoenix1Counter Logic Gaming, and Immortals - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2017 World Championship!

Catch up on the full NA LCS rules here or browse the 2017 season changes article here.

LCS Spring Split Week 8 will be played on patch 7.5.

Standings:

Here are the standings & results from Week 8:


Stream:


Schedule:


Day 1 - March 17th - Beginning at 3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET


Team Dignitas vs. Team Liquid
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Echo Fox vs. Counter Logic Gaming
6:00 PM PST // 3:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Day 1]

Day 2 - March 18th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


Cloud9 vs. Immortals
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Team Envy vs. Team Dignitas
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

TSM vs. FlyQuest
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Team Liquid vs. Phoenix1
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Day 2]

Day 3 - March 19th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 20:00 CET


TSM vs. Echo Fox
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Phoenix1 vs. Immortals
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Counter Logic Gaming vs. FlyQuest
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Team Envy vs. Cloud9
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Week 8]

No comments

Post a Comment