NA LCS Spring Split Week 1

Posted on at 11:55 AM by Glyceroll
The wait is over - the 2015 NA LCS Spring split kicks off today with week one featuring a total of ten games between North America's top ten teams!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2015 NA Spring Split Week 1

The 2015 NA LCS Spring Split features North America's top ten teams - Cloud9, CLG, Gravity (formerly Curse Academy), Team 8, Team Coast, Dignitas, Team Impulse (formerly LMQ), Team Liquid (formerly Curse), TSM, Winterfox (formerly EG) - playing each other team over the course of the entire split to qualify for Championship Points as well as the mid-season invitational and to avoid being relegated! Keep in mind that the 10th place team will automatically be relegated in the next split while the first place challenger team will be given an LCS position. More details about the changes can be found over on lolesports!

For updated and new Team Rosters - be sure to check out the team bios on the official pageThere's an absolute TON of changes as well as new teams to get caught up with! 


Today's matches will be  played on 5.1 with and Maokai disabled [Sivir is enabled.]


Stream:


Schedule:

Day 1 - January 24th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


TSM vs. Cloud9
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VOD

Team Coast vs. Dignitas
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VOD

Winterfox vs. Gravity
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VOD

Team Impulse vs. Team Liquid
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VOD

CLG vs. Team 8
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
VOD

Day 2 - January 24th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

Dignitas vs. Team Impulse
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VOD

Team Coast vs. Winterfox
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VOD

Team Liquid vs. CLG
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VOD

Cloud9 vs. Gravity
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VOD

Team 8 vs. TSM
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
VOD

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 

No comments

Post a Comment