NA LCS Summer Split Week #7

Posted on at 11:53 AM by Moobeat
Week seven of the NA LCS Summer Split will feature twelve games played over the course of two days and starts on Thursday at 13:00 PDT // 16:00 EDT // 22:00 CEST!
Continue reading for schedules, VODs ( when available ), promo videos, and more!

The LCS teams returning from the Spring season to participate in the summer split are TSM Snapdragon,CurseCounter Logic GamingVulcun TechBargainsTeam Dignitas, and Team Coast ( formerly GGU ). Fresh from earning their spots in the Summer Promotion tournament, both Velocity eSports and Cloud 9 HyperX ( formerly Quantic Gaming ) will be making their first LCS appearances.

The Summer Split will continue over the next 9 weeks with each of the eight teams playing a total of 28 games each. An easy to read, advanced schedule can be found here.

After week six, the current LCS standings still have Cloud 9 at the top with a 15-2 record and Velocity Esports bringing up the rear with a 4-13 record.


This week's LCS, which will all take place over Thursday and Friday, features each team playing three times for a total of 12 games.

This week's games will also be played on patch 3.9.

Day 1:  Thursday

Velocity vs Cloud 9
13:00 PDT // 16:00 EDT // 22:00 CEST

Dignitas vs TSM
14:00 PDT // 17:00 EDT // 23:00 CEST

Coast vs Vulcun
15:00 PDT // 18:00 EDT // 00:00 CEST

CLG vs Curse
16:00 PDT // 19:00 EDT // 01:00 CEST
VOD

TSM vs Vulcun
17:00 PDT // 20:00 EDT // 02:00 CEST
VOD

C9 vs Coast
18:00 PDT // 21:00 EDT // 03:00 CEST
Day 2: Friday

CLG vs Dignitas
13:00 PDT // 16:00 EDT // 22:00 CEST
VOD

Curse vs Velocity
14:00 PDT // 17:00 EDT // 23:00 CEST
VOD

TSM vs C9
15:00 PDT // 18:00 EDT // 00:00 CEST
VOD

Curse vs Dignitas
16:00 PDT // 19:00 EDT // 01:00 CEST
VOD

Velocity vs Coast
17:00 PDT // 20:00 EDT // 02:00 CEST
VOD

Vulcun vs CLG
18:00 PDT // 21:00 EDT // 03:00 CEST
VOD

We also have a few new promo videos!

First up is a short one on the Oddbros, Maplestreet from VES and TheOddOne from TSM, enjoying  a little brotherly fun.


Next up is a new series following Adam, aka "Lazerbeams", as he goes on a road trip to visit each of the LCS teams and have... a sleepover.

As always, be sure to check out lolesports.com for more information on teams, advanced scheduling, and more! Be sure to check back on Saturdayfor the continuation of the EU LCS!

Miss one of the previous weeks of LCS? We got you covered.

No comments

Post a Comment