NA LCS Spring Split Week 7 [Mar 10th - Mar 12th]

Posted on at 8:00 AM by Aznbeat
The NA LCS returns with the seventh week of the 2017 Spring Split!
Continue reading for a spoiler free look at this week's games, including team info, schedules, and VODs!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2017 NA LCS Spring Week 7


The 2017 NA LCS Spring Split features North America's top ten teams - Team Solomid, FlyQuest, Echo Fox, Cloud9, Team Envy, Team Liquid, Team Dignitas, Phoenix1Counter Logic Gaming, and Immortals - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2017 World Championship!

Catch up on the full NA LCS rules here or browse the 2017 season changes article here.

LCS Spring Split Week 7 will be played on patch 7.4.

[NOTE: As of March 7th, Doublelift has left TSM and is now playing AD Carry for Team Liquid!]

Standings:

Here are the standings & results from Week 6:

Stream:


Schedule:


Day 1 - March 10th - Beginning at 3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET


Team Liquid vs. Cloud9
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

FlyQuest vs. Phoenix1
6:00 PM PST // 3:00 CET 

Day 2 - March 11th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


Counter Logic Gaming vs. Team Dignitas
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Team Envy vs. TSM
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

FlyQuest vs. Immortals
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Phoenix1 vs. Echo Fox
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Day 2]

Day 3 - March 12th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 20:00 CET


Counter Logic Gaming vs. Cloud9
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Echo Fox vs. Team Dignitas
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Immortals vs. TSM
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Team Liquid vs. Team Envy
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Week 7]

No comments

Post a Comment