NA LCS Spring Split Week 6 [Mar 3rd - Mar 5th]

Posted on at 2:54 PM by Aznbeat
The NA LCS returns with the sixth week of the 2017 Spring Split!
Continue reading for a spoiler free look at this week's games, including team info, schedules, and VODs!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2017 NA LCS Spring Week 6


The 2017 NA LCS Spring Split features North America's top ten teams - Team Solomid, FlyQuest, Echo Fox, Cloud9, Team Envy, Team Liquid, Team Dignitas, Phoenix1Counter Logic Gaming, and Immortals - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2017 World Championship!

Catch up on the full NA LCS rules here or browse the 2017 season changes article here.

LCS Spring Split Week 6 will be played on patch 7.3.

Standings:

Here are the standings & results from Week 5:

Stream:


Schedule:


Day 1 - March 3rd - Beginning at 3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET


Immortals vs. Team Liquid
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VOD 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Phoenix1 vs. Counter Logic Gaming
6:00 PM PST // 3:00 CET 
[VOD 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Day 1]

Day 2 - March 4th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


Exho Fox vs. Cloud9
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VOD 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

FlyQuest vs. Team Envy
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VOD 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

TSM vs. Counter Logic Gaming
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VOD 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Phoenix1 vs. Team Dignitas
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VOD 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Day 2]

Day 3 - March 5th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 20:00 CET


Team Dignitas vs. TSM
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VOD 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Echo Fox vs. Team Liquid
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VOD 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Cloud9 vs. FlyQuest
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VOD 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Immortals vs. Team Envy
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VOD 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Week 6]

No comments

Post a Comment