EU LCS Spring Split Week 5 [Feb 16th - Feb 18th]

Posted on at 1:00 AM by Aznbeat
The EU LCS returns as we head into Week 5 of the 2017 Spring Split!
Continue reading for a spoiler free look at this week's games, including team info, schedules, and VODs!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2017 EU LCS Spring Week 5

The 2017 EU LCS Spring Split features Europe's top ten teams - G2 Esports, Misfits, Giants, ROCCAT, Fnatic, Team Vitality, Splyce, Origen, H2K, Unicorns of Love - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2017 World Championship! This seasons, weekly matches are now a best of three series with 10 bans and many more changes!

LCS Spring Split Week 4 will be played on patch 7.3!

Be sure to check out this video explaining the 2017 EU LCS Groups and Format! Catch up on current EU LCS rules here. As previously announced for all Riot run leagues, EU LCS has moved up to a 10 ban system.

Standings

Here are the standings as we head into Week 5:

Stream:


Schedule:

Day 1 - February 16th - Beginning at 8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET


G2 Esports vs. Unicorns of Love
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET
[VOD 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Fnatic vs. Splyce
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Day 2 - February 17th - Beginning at 8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET


Misfits vs. Team Vitality
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET
[VOD 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

H2K vs. Giants
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
[VOD 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Day 3 - February 18th - Beginning at 7:00 AM PST // 16:00 CET


Splyce vs. ROCCAT
7:00 AM PST // 16:00 CET
[VOD 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Fnatic vs. Origen
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

No comments

Post a Comment