EU LCS Spring Split Week 4 [Feb 9th - Feb 11th]

Posted on at 7:56 AM by Aznbeat
[Recent EULCS News: Kings of Europe: 2017 EU LCS Spring Finals Hamburg]

The EU LCS returns as we head into Week 4 of the 2017 Spring Split!
Continue reading for a spoiler free look at this week's games, including team info, schedules, and VODs!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2017 EU LCS Spring Week 4

The 2017 EU LCS Spring Split features Europe's top ten teams - G2 Esports, Misfits, Giants, ROCCAT, Fnatic, Team Vitality, Splyce, Origen, H2K, Unicorns of Love - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2017 World Championship! This seasons, weekly matches are now a best of three series with 10 bans and many more changes!

LCS Spring Split Week 4 will be played on patch 7.2 and the Warwick champion update is available. Week 4 also starts cross group play - Group A vs Group B!
Be sure to check out this video explaining the 2017 EU LCS Groups and Format! Catch up on current EU LCS rules here. As previously announced for all Riot run leagues, EU LCS has moved up to a 10 ban system.

Standings

Here are the standings as we head into Week 4:

Stream:


Schedule:

Day 1 - February 9th - Beginning at 8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET


Giants vs. Unicorns of Love
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET
[VOD 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

G2 Esports vs. H2K
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Day 2 - February 10th - Beginning at 8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET


Splyce vs. Misfits
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET
[VOD 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Fnatic vs. Team Vitality
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Day 3 - February 11th - Beginning at 7:00 AM PST // 16:00 CET


H2K vs. ROCCAT
7:00 AM PST // 16:00 CET
[VOD 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

G2 Esports vs. Origen
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

No comments

Post a Comment