EU LCS Promotion Tournament [March 24th - 27th]

Posted on at 12:55 PM by woops
Between March 24th and March 27th, tune in for the EU LCS Promotion Tournament and see  which three of the five competing teams will earn a spot in the EU LCS Summer Split!
Continue reading for schedules, standings, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

EU LCS Promotion Tournament

March 24th, 26th, and 27th will play host to the EU promotion tournament! The bottom three EU LCS Spring Split teams and the top two EU Challenger Series teams will face off to see which THREE teams will compete in the 2016 EU LCS Summer Split! Each of the four matches in the EU promotion tournament will be best of five.

The EU Promotion tournament will be played on 6.5!

Teams:

From the EU LCS:

From the EU CS:


Bracket:

Here's a handy bracket of the EU Promotion tournament from the LoL Esports Primer:


Stream:



Schedule:


Day 1 - March 24th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET


Giants Gaming vs. Copenhagen Wolves
Match A
9:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET 
[1/2/3/4/5]
[RESULT]
[UPDATED BRACKET]

Day 2 - March 26th - Beginning at 6:00 AM PST // 14:00 CET


Splyce vs. Giants Gaming
Match B
6:00 AM PST // 14:00 CET 
[1/2/3/4/5]
[RESULT]

ROCCAT vs. Huma
Match C
11:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET 
[1/2/3/4/5]
[RESULT]

Day 3 - March 27th - Beginning at 8:00 AM PST // 16:00 CET


TBD (Match B Loser) vs. TBD (Match C Loser)
Match D
8:00 AM PST // 16:00 CET 
[1/2/3/4/5]

[RESULTS]

Be sure to tune in April 6th - 8th for the NA LCS Promotion Tournament!

No comments

Post a Comment