EU LCS Spring Split Week 7

Posted on at 8:57 AM by woops
The 2016 EU LCS Spring Split is back in action, with week 7!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2016 EU LCS Spring Week 7

The 2016 EU LCS Spring Split features Europe's top ten teams - Vitality, Elements, Fnatic, G2 Esports, Giants Gaming, H2K, Origen, ROCCAT, Splyce, Unicorns of Love - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2016 World Championship!


LCS Spring Split Week 7 will be played on patch 6.3 with Jhin enabled!

Standings:

Here are the standings as we move into Week 7,
Need a refresher on team rosters? Head on over to the LoLesports site!

Stream:


Schedule:

Day 1 - February 25th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


G2 Esports vs. Elements
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
[VOD]

Giants vs. Team Vitality
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
[VOD]

H2K vs. Fnatic
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
[VOD]

Splyce vs. Origen
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
[VOD]

Unicorns of Love vs. ROCCAT
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

Day 2 - February 26th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Origen vs. G2 Esports
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
[VOD]

Giants vs. H2K
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
[VOD]

Unicorns of Love vs. Splyce
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
[VOD]

Fnatic vs. ROCCAT
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
[VOD]

Team Vitality vs. Elements
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

Tune in Saturday for the start of the NA LCS and Sunday night for our weekly installment of TWIES!

No comments

Post a Comment