[December 10th - 13th] All-Star 2015

Posted on at 4:12 PM by woops
[NOTE: By player vote, Diana will receive the ALL-STAR skin based on winning team!]
[NOTE: Challenger Nidalee splash art previewed on stream!]

The 2015 ALL-STAR event is headed our way live from Los Angeles, CA December 10th through 13th! The four day even will include player voted all-stars facing off in team play, a large 1v1 tournament, and all sorts of assorted game modes!
Continue reading team information, schedules, and VODs!



ALL-STAR 2015

Welcome to the 2015 All-star event, where teams of player voted pros from a total of six different regions will be competing all weekend long for your entertainment live from CA, USA!

Throughout the tournament, the two teams will be competing to earn points! The points earned vary by game mode, with more points being awarded during Regional matches and less for the fun gamemodes such as Pick 10, Marksman Mode, Assassin Mode, OfA Mode, All-Star All-Stars, Tandem Mode, and points for the top four players in the 1v1 tournament.

The team with the most points at the end of the event earn their regions an IP boost at the start of 2016, each pro player will receive a trophy, and a commemorative Fire or Ice skin for Diana will be made in their honor!

Teams:

Team Fire and Team Ice are comprised of player voted pros from three regions each! 

Team Fire

Stream:




Schedule:

Day 1 - December 10th - Beginning at 5:00 PM PST // 02:00 CET


EU LCS All-Stars vs. NA LCS All-Stars
5:00 PM PST // 02:00 CET
[VOD]

LCK All-Stars vs. LPL All-Stars
6:00 PM PST // 03:00 CET
[VOD]

1v1 Tournament
7:00 PM PST // 04:00 CET

LPL All-Stars vs. LMS All-Stars
7:35 PM PST // 04:35 CET
[VOD]

1v1 Tournament (continued)
8:35 PM PST // 05:35 CET
[Froggen vs Faker]
[Bracket]

LCK All-Stars vs. IWC All-Stars
9:10 PM PST // 06:10 CET
[VOD]

Day 2 - December 11th - Beginning at 5:00 PM PST // 02:00 CET


IWC All-Stars vs. NA LCS All-Stars
5:00 PM PST // 02:00 CET
[VOD]

Team Ice Marksmen vs. Team Fire Marksmen
6:00 PM PST // 03:00 CET
[VOD]

1v1 Tournament
7:00 PM PST // 04:00 CET
[PraY vs MadLife]
[Bracket]

EU LCS All-Stars vs. LMS All-Stars
7:20 PM PST // 04:20 CET
[VOD]

1v1 Tournament (continued)
8:20 PM PST // 05:20 CET
[Doublelift vs Rekkles]
[Bracket]

LCK All-Stars vs. LPL All-Stars
8:40 PM PST // 05:40 CET
[VOD]

Day 3 - December 12th - Beginning at 3:00 PM PST // 00:00 CET


EU LCS All-Stars vs. LCK All-Stars
3:00 PM PST // 00:00 CET
[VOD]

Team Ice One for All vs. Team Fire One for All
4:00 PM PST // 01:00 CET
[VOD]

1v1 Tournament
5:00 PM PST // 02:00 CET
[Doublelift vs. kaSing]
[Bracket]

LMS All-Stars vs. IWC All-Stars
5:20 PM PST // 02:20 CET
[VOD]

Team Ice Assassins vs. Team Fire Assassins
6:20 PM PST // 03:20 CET
[VOD]

NA LCS All-Stars vs. LPL All-Stars
7:20 PM PST // 04:20 CET
[VOD]

[Points following day 3]

Day 4 - December 13th - Beginning at 3:00 PM PST // 00:00 CET


Team Ice Tandem vs. Team Fire Tandem 
3:00 PM PST // 00:00 CET
[VOD]

1v1 Tournament 
4:00 PM PST // 01:00 CET
[Bjergsen vs Doublelift 1 / 2 / 3]
[Bracket]

Team Fire All-Stars vs. Team Ice All-Stars
4:15 PM PST // 01:15 CET
[VOD]

LCK All-Stars vs. EU LCS All-Stars
5:15 PM PST // 02:15 CET
[VOD when available]
[Bracket]

[AND THE WINNER IS....]
More information on the ALL-STAR 2015 event can be found here:

No comments

Post a Comment