NA LCS Spring Week 2

Posted on at 11:55 PM by Glyceroll
Week two of NA LCS Spring starts today, with ten matches over the next two days!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2015 NA Spring Week 2

The 2015 NA LCS Spring Split features North America's top ten teams - Cloud9, CLG, Gravity (formerly Curse Academy), Team 8, Team Coast, Dignitas, Team Impulse (formerly LMQ), Team Liquid (formerly Curse), TSM, Winterfox (formerly EG) - playing each other team over the course of the entire split to qualify for Championship Points as well as the mid-season invitational and to avoid being relegated! Keep in mind that the 10th place team will automatically be relegated in the next split while the first place challenger team will be given an LCS position. More details about the changes can be found over on lolesports!

NA Spring Week 2 will be played on patch 5.1.

Standings:

Following week 1,the current standings have Team Liqiud standing tall in first, an eight way tie for 2nd, and Cloud 9 pulling up the rear.



Stream:





Schedule:

Day 1 - January 31st - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


Gravity vs. Dignitas
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VOD

Team 8 vs. Team Coast
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VOD

Cloud9 vs. Team Liquid
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VOD

Team Impulse vs. CLG
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VOD

Team Solomid vs. Winterfox
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
VOD

Day 2 - February 1st - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET

CLG vs. Cloud9
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VOD

Dignitas vs. Winterfox
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VOD

Team Solomid vs. Team Liquid
2:00 PM PST // 23:00 CET
VOD

Team Impulse vs. Team 8
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET
VOD

Team Coast vs. Gravity
4:00 PM PST // 1:00 CET
VOD

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling!

Coverage and VODs for the EU LCS Spring Week 2 can be found here.

No comments

Post a Comment