EU LCS Spring Week 2

Posted on at 8:54 AM by Glyceroll
Week 2 of EU LCS Spring kicks is starting up with ten  games over the next two days!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2015 EU Spring Week 2

The 2015 EU LCS Spring Split features Europe's top ten teams - Copenhagen Wolves, Elements, Fnatic, Gambit Gaming, GIANTS GAMING, H2k, Meet Your Makers, ROCCAT, SK Gaming, Unicorns of Love - playing each other team over the course of the entire split to qualify for Championship Points as well as the mid-season invitational and to avoid being relegated! Keep in mind that the 10th place team will automatically be relegated in the next split while the first place challenger team will be given an LCS position. More details about the changes can be found over on lolesports!

Current Standings:

After an exciting Week 1, our current standings going into Week 2 are:

Stream:


Twitch // Youtube // Azubu TV


Schedule:

Day 1 - January 29th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


H2k vs. Meet Your Makers
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
VOD

Unicorns of Love vs. GIANTS Gaming
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET
VOD

Fnatic vs. Roccat
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
VOD

SK Gaming vs. Gambit Gaming
12:00 AM PST // 21:00 CET
VOD

Elements vs. Copenhagen Wolves
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VOD

Day 2 - January 30th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Gambit Gaming vs. Fnatic
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
VOD

GIANTS Gaming vs. H2k
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Elements vs. Roccat
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. Unicorns of Love
12:00 AM PST // 21:00 CET

Meet Your Makers vs. Copenhagen Wolves
1:00 PM PST // 22:00 CET

As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment