EU LCS Summer Split Week 9

Posted on at 8:07 AM by Moobeat
Week 9 of the EU LCS Summer Split kicks off later today at 9 AM PST // 18:00 CET! Don't forget to tune in a half an hour early on day one for the LCS Preview show and check out the special DOOM BOTS OF DOOM game after the day's matches!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 EU Summer Split Week 8

The 2014 EU LCS Summer Split will feature Europe's top eight teams - AllianceCopenhagen WolvesFnaticGambitMilleniumRoccatSK Gaming, and SUPA HOT CREW - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the regional playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

LCS Week 9 will be played on 4.11 with Shen disabled.


Team Notes: 


  • Diamond has returned to his starting position as Gambit Gaming's jungler. More info can be found here.  This brings their current lineup to Kubon, Diamond, niQ, Genja and Edward.

Current Rankings:


Stream: 

Schedule:

Day 1 - July 17th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Supa Hot Crew vs. Roccat
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Gambit Gaming vs. Alliance
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Fnatic vs. Copenhagen Wolves
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

SK Gaming vs. Millenium
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD


EU Challenger Series Quarterfinals 2:


4EVERZENZYG vs. SK Gaming Priime
Best of 3
1 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD

Special Feature
DOOM BOTS OF DOOM
[ Looks like the EU LCS IS DOOMED ]
VoD

Day 2 - July 11th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Copenhagen Wolves vs. SK Gaming
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Millenium vs. Roccat
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Supa Hot Crew vs. Alliance
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Gambit Gaming vs. Fnatic
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
VoD


EU Challenger Series Quarterfinals:

Gamers2 vs. Playing Ducks
Best of 3
1 PM PST // 22:00 CET
VoD


As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 

Remember to check out our latest "This week in eSports" article for the latest LCS recap, event & team news, and more!

No comments

Post a Comment