EU LCS Summer Split Week 2

Posted on at 4:15 AM by Glyceroll
The European LCS continues on with Week two, featuring eight games played over the next two days!
Continue reading for a (spoiler free) look at team info, schedules, and VODs once they become available!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )


2014 EU Summer Split Week 2

The 2014 EU LCS Summer Split will feature Europe's top eight teams - AllianceCopenhagen WolvesFnaticGambitMilleniumRoccatSK Gaming, and SUPA HOT CREW - playing each other team four times, totaling 28 games across the split. At the end of the split,the top teams will continue into the regional playoffs while the bottom teams will face off against the best the challenger ladder has to offer.

Stream:



Schedule:


Day 1 - May 29th - Beginning at 8:30 AM PST // 17:30 CET

Fnatic vs. Gambit
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Copenhagen Wolves vs. Supa Hot Crew
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Millenium vs. Alliance
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Roccat vs. SK Gaming
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


Day 2 - May 30th - Beginning at 8:30 AM PST // 17:30 CET



Alliance vs. SK Gaming
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET

Millenium vs. Fnatic
10:00 AM PST // 19:00 CET

Copenhagen Wolves vs. Roccat
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET

Gambit vs. Supa Hot Crew
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET



As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information and advanced scheduling! 
Missed a week? Get caught up with VoDs from previous weeks:

No comments

Post a Comment