All-Star 2017 [December 7th - December 10th]

Posted on at 12:47 PM by Aznbeat
[Final Results added!]

All-Star 2017 begins this week, with players you voted for coming from across the world to show their skills!
Continue reading for a spoiler free look at this week's games, including team info, schedules, and VODs!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! Check out Eventvods Worlds 2017 for a spoiler free experience.)

All-Star 2017


From LolEsports
"All-Star 2017 is all about celebrating the best players in League esports and providing a more compelling tournament format where they can fight for regional glory as a dream team and outplay their foes in the 1v1 tournament. Eight participating regions will send player-voted rosters filled with their top pros to Los Angeles where they’ll clash for pride and global adoration. The regional teams will also have a Head Coach voted on by the regional pros for the main event. It’s the only time you’ll get to see action quite like this as we countdown to the start of the 2018 Season.
There are two components to All-Star 2017: the Main Event Tournament and the 1v1 Tournament. 
For the Main Event, teams will be split into two groups and compete in a single Best of 1 (Bo1) round robin. From there the top two teams from each group will move on to the Best of 3 (Bo3) Semifinals for their shot at the Best of 5 (Bo5) Finals. 
The 1v1 Tournament will feature 16 players as chosen by their coaches. These players will go heads up in a single elimination bracket. The Round of 16 and Quarterfinals will follow a Best of 1 format, while the Semifinals and Finals will move to Best of 3s."
All-Star 2017 will be played on patch 7.23!

Teams:

Eight teams, made up of regional players you voted for in the All-Star Voting, will be playing in the event:
  • China (LPL):
    • Top: 957
    • Jungle: Mlxg
    • Mid: xiye
    • ADC: Uzi
    • Support: Meiko
    • Coach: Firefox
  • Europe (EU LCS):
    • Top: sOAZ
    • Jungle: Jankos
    • Mid: PowerOfEvil
    • ADC: Rekkles
    • Support: IgNar
    • Coach: Youngbuck
  • Korea (LCK):
    • Top: CuVee
    • Jungle: Ambition
    • Mid: Faker
    • ADC: PraY
    • Support: GorillA
    • Coach: H-Dragon
  • LMS (LMS):
    • Top: Ziv
    • Jungle: Karsa
    • Mid: FoFo
    • ADC: BeBe
    • Support: SwordArT
    • Coach: Steak
  • North America (NA LCS):
    • Top: Hauntzer
    • Jungle: MikeYeung
    • Mid: Bjergsen
    • ADC: Sneaky
    • Support: Aphromoo
    • Coach: Ssong
  • Southeast Asia (GPL):
    • Top: Jisu- from Ascension in Thailand (Replacing Hope)
    • Jungle: Levi- from GIGABYTE Marines in Vietnam
    • Mid: Patrick- from Bangkok Titans in Thailand (Replacing Naul)
    • ADC: Dantiz- from Impunity in Singapore (Replacing NoWay)
    • Support: Kra- from Sovereign in Singapore (Replacing Palette)
    • Coach: OMO- from Sovereign in Singapore (Replacing Tinikun)
  • Turkey (TCL):
    • Top: Thaldrin
    • Jungle: Stomaged
    • Mid: Frozen
    • ADC: Zeitnot
    • Support: Zergsting
    • Coach: Pades
  • Brazil (CBLOL):
    • Top: VVvert
    • Jungle: Revolta
    • Mid: Kami
    • ADC: brTT
    • Support: Dioud
    • Coach: Peter
The teams are split into 2 groups:

Stream:

Schedule:

Day 1 - December 7th - Beginning at 3:15 PM PST // 0:15 CET


NA All-Stars vs. Brazil All-Stars
3:15 PM PST // 0:15 CET 
[VOD]
[Result]

Korea All-Stars vs. EU All-Stars
4:15 PM PST // 1:15 CET 
[VOD]
[Result]

Southeast Asia All-Stars vs. China All-Stars
5:15 PM PST // 2:15 CET 
[VOD]
[Result]

Turkey All-Stars vs. LMS All-Stars
6:15 PM PST // 3:15 CET 
[VOD]
[Result]

China All-Stars vs. NA All-Stars
7:15 PM PST // 4:15 CET 
[VOD]
[Result]

LMS All-Stars vs. Korea All-Stars
8:15 PM PST // 5:15 CET 
[VOD]
[Result]

[Group Standings]

1v1 Matches
9:15 PM PST // 6:15 CET
[VODs: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 ]
[Results: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 ]

Day 2 - December 8th - Beginning at 9:15 AM PST // 18:15 CET


EU All-Stars vs. Turkey All-Stars
3:15 PM PST // 0:15 CET 
[VOD]
[Result]

NA All-Stars vs. Southeast Asia All-Stars
4:15 PM PST // 1:15 CET 
[VOD]
[Result]

EU All-Stars vs. LMS All-Stars
5:15 PM PST // 2:15 CET 
[VOD]
[Result]

Brazil All-Stars vs. Southeast Asia All-Stars
6:15 PM PST // 3:15 CET 
[VOD]
[Result]

Korea All-Stars vs. Turkey All-Stars
7:15 PM PST // 4:15 CET 
[VOD]
[Result]

China All-Stars vs. Brazil All-Stars
8:15 PM PST // 5:15 CET 
[VOD]
[Result]

1v1 Matches
9:15 PM PST // 6:15 CET
[VODs: 1 / 2 ]
[Results: 1 / 2 ]

1v1 Quarterfinals
9:25 PM PST // 6:25 CET
[VODs: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 ]
[Results: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 ]

Day 3 - December 9th - Beginning at 9:15 AM PST // 18:15 CET


LMS vs. SEA
Semifinals, Bo3
3:15 PM PST // 0:15 CET 
[VODs: 1 / 2 / 3]
[Result]

CN vs. KR
Semifinals, Bo3
4:15 PM PST // 1:15 CET 
[VODs: 1 / 2 / 3]
[Result]

1v1 Semifinals
Bo3
7:15 PM PST // 4:15 CET
[VODs:  (1 / 2 / 3) ( 1 / 2 / 3 )]
[Result 1] [Result 2]

Day 4 - December 10th - Beginning at 3:15 PM PST // 0:15 CET


1v1 Finals
Bo3
3:15 PM PST // 0:15 CET
[VODs: 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Result]

LMS vs. CN
Finals, Bo5
6:15 PM PST // 3:15 CET 
[VODs: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5]
[Result]


No comments

Post a Comment