NA LCS Summer Split Week 9 [August 4th - August 6th]

Posted on at 6:59 AM by Aznbeat
The NA LCS returns with Week 9 of the 2017 Summer Split!
Continue reading for a spoiler free look at this week's games, including team info, schedules, and VODs!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2017 NA LCS Summer Week 9


The 2017 NA LCS Spring Split features North America's top ten teams playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2017 World Championship! Catch up on the full NA LCS rules here or browse the 2017 season changes article here.

LCS Summer Split Week 9 will be played on patch 7.15.


Teams:

All ten teams from the Spring split will be returning for the Summer split:

Standings:

Here are the standings heading into week 9:


Stream:


Schedule:

Day 1 - August 4th - Beginning at 3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET


Team Envy vs. Immortals
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Team Dignitas vs. Counter Logic Gaming
6:00 PM PST // 3:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / ]
[Results]

Day 2 - August 5th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


Phoenix1 vs. TSM
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Team Envy vs. Cloud9
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Echo Fox vs. Immortals
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

FlyQuest vs. Team Liquid
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Day 3 - August 6th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 20:00 CET


Cloud9 vs. Echo Fox
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Team Liquid vs. Team Dignitas
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

TSM vs. Counter Logic Gaming
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

FlyQuest vs. Phoenix1
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Week 9]

No comments

Post a Comment