NA LCS Summer Split Week 6 [July 14th - July 16th]

Posted on at 9:27 PM by Aznbeat
The NA LCS returns with Week 6 of the 2017 Summer Split!
Continue reading for a spoiler free look at this week's games, including team info, schedules, and VODs!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2017 NA LCS Summer Week 6


The 2017 NA LCS Spring Split features North America's top ten teams playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2017 World Championship! Catch up on the full NA LCS rules here or browse the 2017 season changes article here.

LCS Summer Split Week 6 will be played on patch 7.13.


Teams:

All ten teams from the Spring split will be returning for the Summer split:

Standings:

Here are the standings heading into week 6:


Stream:


Schedule:

Day 1 - July 14th - Beginning at 3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET


Counter Logic Gaming vs. FlyQuest
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Immortals vs. Echo Fox
6:00 PM PST // 3:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Day 2 - July 15th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


TSM vs. Phoenix1
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Counter Logic Gaming vs. Team Dignitas
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Cloud9 vs. Team Envy
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Team Liquid vs. FlyQuest
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Day 3 - July 16th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 20:00 CET


Cloud9 vs. Immortals
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Team Dignitas vs. Phoenix1
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

TSM vs. Team Liquid
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Echo Fox vs. Team Envy
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Week 5]

No comments

Post a Comment