NA LCS Summer Split Week 1 [June 2nd - June 4th]

Posted on at 12:06 AM by Aznbeat
The NA LCS returns with the first week of the 2017 Summer Split!
Continue reading for a spoiler free look at this week's games, including team info, schedules, and VODs!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2017 NA LCS Summer Week 1


The 2017 NA LCS Spring Split features North America's top ten teams playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2017 World Championship! Catch up on the full NA LCS rules here or browse the 2017 season changes article here.

LCS Summer Split Week 1 will be played on patch 7.10.


Teams:

All ten teams from the Spring split will be returning for the Summer split:

Stream:


Schedule:

Day 1 - June 2nd - Beginning at 3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET


Cloud9 vs. Counter Logic Gaming
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Immortals vs. Phoenix1
6:00 PM PST // 3:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Day 2 - June 3rd - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET


Counter Logic Gaming vs. Team Liquid
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Echo Fox vs. FlyQuest
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / / 3 ]
[Results]

TSM vs. Cloud9
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Team Dignitas vs. Team Envy
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Day 3 - June 4th - Beginning at 12:00 PM PST // 20:00 CET


Immortals vs. TSM
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Team Envy vs. Phoenix1
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

FlyQuest vs. Team Dignitas
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Team Liquid vs. Echo Fox
3:00 PM PST // 0:00 CET 
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Week 1]

No comments

Post a Comment