EU LCS Summer Promotion [April 6th and 7th - April 13th and 14th]

Posted on at 7:00 AM by Aznbeat
The EU LCS Summer Promotion continues this week with Week 2!
Continue reading for a spoiler free look at this week's games, including team info, schedules, and VODs!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2017 EU LCS Summer Promotion

The 2017 EU LCS Summer Promotion tournament includes four teams competing for two spots in the spot in the EU LCS Summer Split! The bottom two teams from the EU LCS will face off against the top two teams from the EU CS.  All matches will be a Best of 5 series.

EU LCS:

EU CS:

EU LCS Summer Promotion will be played on patch 7.6!

Bracket

Here is the Summer Promotion bracket:

Stream:

Twitch // Youtube // Azubu TV

Schedule:

Day 1 - April 6th - Beginning at 8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET


Giants vs. Fnatic Academy
Bof5
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5]

[Bracket after Day 1]

Day 2 - April 7th - Beginning at 8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET


Origen vs. Misfits Academy
Bof5
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5]

[Bracket after Day 2]

Day 3 - April 13th - Beginning at 5:00 AM PST // 14:00 CET


Fnatic Academy vs. Misfits Academy
Bof5
5:00 AM PST // 14:00 CET
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5]


Giants vs. Origen
Bof5
5:00 AM PST // 14:00 CET
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5]

[Bracket after Day 3]

Day 4 - April 14th - Beginning at 8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET


Fnatic Academy vs. Giants
Bof5
8:00 AM PST // 16:00 CET
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5]

[Bracket after Day 4]


As always, feel free to check LoLesports.com for more information, VODs, and advanced scheduling!

No comments

Post a Comment