EU LCS Spring Split Week 9 [Mar 23rd - Mar 25th]

Posted on at 7:00 AM by Aznbeat
The EU LCS returns as we head into Week 9 of the 2017 Spring Split!
Continue reading for a spoiler free look at this week's games, including team info, schedules, and VODs!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2017 EU LCS Spring Week 9

The 2017 EU LCS Spring Split features Europe's top ten teams - G2 Esports, Misfits, Giants, ROCCAT, Fnatic, Team Vitality, Splyce, Origen, H2K, Unicorns of Love - playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2017 World Championship! This seasons, weekly matches are now a best of three series with 10 bans and many more changes!

LCS Spring Split Week 9 will be played on patch 7.5!

Standings

Here are the standings as we head into Week 9:

Stream:

Twitch // Youtube // Azubu TV



Schedule:

Day 1 - March 23rd - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


Splyce vs. Team Vitality
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

G2 Esports vs. Giants
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Day 1]

Day 2 - March 24th - Beginning at 9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET


ROCCAT vs. Misfits
9:00 AM PST // 18:00 CET
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Origen vs. Unicorns of Love
12:00 PM PST // 21:00 CET
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Day 2]

Day 3 - March 25th - Beginning at 8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET


H2K vs. Team Vitality
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Fnatic vs. Giants
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

[Standings after Week 9]


No comments

Post a Comment